National Network Board

Paul Benson, University of Dayton

Mary Henold, Roanoke College

Carol Hinds, Mount St. Mary's University

Todd Lake, Belmont University

T. Scott McGinnis, Samford University

Barbara Roche Rico, Loyola Marymount University

Mark Ruff, Saint Louis University

Stephany Schlachter, Lewis University

Caroline Simon, Whitworth University

James Skillen, Calvin College

Mary E.M. Strey, Central University

Arthur Sutherland, Loyola University Maryland


Noteworthy News

November LFP Update

The Current LFP Update for November 2019 is now available. Click here.

2019 LFP Book Award Winner Announced

The Resilience of Religion in American Higher Education by John Schmalzbauer and Kathleen Mohoney is the 2019 winner of the LFP Book Award. For more information and to learn about the 2019 LFP Book Award Finalists, click here.

Now Accepting Applications for the 2020-2022 Lilly Postodoctoral Fellowship

The Lilly Fellows Program is now accepting applications for the 2020-2022 two-year Lilly Postdoctoral Teaching Fellowship at Valparaiso University. For more information, click here.

Announcing a call for Nominations for the 2020 Arlin G. Meyer Prize in Music Performance

The National Board of the Lilly Network of Church-Related Colleges and Universities is proud to announce the 2020 Arlin G. Meyer Prize in Music Performance. For more information and how to nominate, click here.

Lilly Network of Church- Related Colleges and Universities

If you are interested in learning more about membership in the Lilly Network of Church-Related Colleges and Universities, please contact us here.